Of Ash and Spirit | Piper Lancaster Series | Author Denise Grover Swank Of Ash and Spirit | Piper Lancaster Series | Author Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

The Soul Seekers

Book 1: The Soul Keepers Series

About the Book

(This book was previously published as Of Ash and Spirit, Piper Lancaster #1)

For months, I’ve played the role of a faux-medium, easing the sorrow of the bereaved without asking for a dime—much to the annoyance of my money-grubbing ex. Ghosts? I only pretend to communicate with them.

Until I can see them…and monsters too.

Suddenly, I’m being stalked by lethal demons. I’m the only one who can see them, and they seem to think I’m the designated demon slayer.

But I’m not alone.

There’s him—the enigmatic stranger with secrets as dark as the monsters I face. He sees the demons too, and though he’s obviously a vault of untold knowledge, he insists that my destiny is one I must uncover on my own.

As the threats mount and the danger grows, I’m running out of time. The demons are coming for me and the people I love, but I don’t have the first clue how to stop them.

The Curse Keepers Trilogy (Ellie Lancaster)
The Curse Keepers
The Curse Breakers
The Curse Defiers

The Soul Keepers (Piper Lancaster)
The Soul Seekers
The Soul Defenders
The Soul Destroyers
The Soul Deliverers

Buy the Book


    This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

    Narrator: Shannon McManus
    Format: Unabridged
    Runtime: 10h 15m

    The Details

    Published: February 27, 2018
    Publisher: D.G. Swank
    Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
    ISBN-10: 109593788X ISBN-13: 978-1095937884 ASIN: B078GWH8KV
    Genres & Tropes
    Urban Fantasy, Paranormal romance