Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

Of Death and Ruin

Book 4: Piper Lancaster Series

About the Book

Fourth and final book in the Piper Lancaster series by D.G. Swank.

Buy the Book

Stay tuned for bookseller buy links!

The Details

Published: Coming Soon
Publisher: DGS
ISBN-13: 978-1940562179
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy