It All Falls Down | Rose Gardner Investigations | Author Denise Grover Swank It All Falls Down | Rose Gardner Investigations | Author Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

It All Falls Down

Book 7: Rose Gardner Investigations

About the Book

The final book of the New York TimesWall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling Rose Gardner Investigations series.

When a body shows up south of Henryetta, Rose knows trouble is on the horizon. Rufus Wilson worked for the county crime lord, Skeeter Malcolm, and she soon discovers Wilson had a special skill set—he could crack safes.

Now everyone is looking for Wilson’s girlfriend, including Rose, and it doesn’t take her long to realize Wilson’s murder might actually be connected to something else, something bigger. Hardshaw Group, a Dallas crime syndicate, is meeting a South American drug cartel in the county, only no one knows the time and place.

Denny Carmichael’s drug empire has a lot to lose if they move in, so now he’s calling in the favor he insists Rose owes him—find him the time and location. Or else.

Rose is a hair’s breadth away from losing everyone she loves, including her six-week-old daughter, and she’ll do anything she can to save them.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
It All Falls Down by Denise Grover Swank


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Shannon McManus
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 11h 27m

The Details

Published: January 12, 2021
Publisher: DGS
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 979-8708259714 ASIN: B0877819PF
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, Romatic Suspense, Female Sleuth, Woman Detective