| Author Denise Grover Swank | Author Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

Long Gone

Book 2: Harper Adams Mystery Series

About the Book

Apple | Nook | Kobo | Google Play
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA
Amazon Print | Audible (Both to come)
Goodreads | BookBub

Welcome to Lone County, Arkansas, where every corner holds a secret and the past is never really buried.

Disgraced ex-detective Harper Adams has traded her badge for a desk job at her father’s law firm, a move as dull as the small town she’s returned to. But things take a turn when a local woman wants to declare her missing husband dead, two years after his mysterious disappearance.

With her father’s firm representing the missing man’s wife, Harper seizes the opportunity to delve back into her investigative roots. Her search leads her back to James Malcolm, a former crime boss turned tavern owner, who has his finger on the pulse of every shadowed corner. His offer to help with her investigation catches her by surprise.

Why would a former criminal offer his help unless he has something to gain?


Buy the Book

The Details

Published: January 30, 2024
Publisher: DGS
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 978-1-940562-83-4 ASIN: B0C7JFS4F4
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, small town mystery, private investigator mystery, thriller, anti-hero