| Author Denise Grover Swank | Author Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

Little Girl Vanished

Book 1: Harper Adams Mystery Series

About the Book

Coming Spring 2023!

Disgraced, ex-detective Harper Adams is perfectly content wallowing at rock bottom. She’s lost her job, house, and reputation, and it only gets worse when she’s forced to move back home to Jackson Creek, Arkansas, the one place she swore she’d never return.

But everything changes when she gets chilling news. A childhood friend’s daughter is missing…and it’s eerily reminiscent of Harper’s sister’s kidnapping and murder two decades ago.

Not her business.

Except with the police fumbling the case at every turn, Harper realizes she might be the only one who can save the girl.  

And she might need the help of a former crime boss to do it.

Coming Soon!

Stay tuned for bookseller buy links!

The Details

Published: April 11, 2023
Publisher: DGS
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop