Join My Newsletter

Bachelor Brotherhood

If you loved The Wedding Pact series, you’ll love the series, Bachelor Brotherhood. Megan’s brother Kevin kicks the series off when he decides not to reenlist in the Marines and comes back home to Blue Springs, MO. There’s lots of Megan, Nicole (Kevin and Megan’s mother, AKA Knickers) Libby, and Gram!

“I had a lot of fun with this book and I can’t wait for you to read it!”

– Denise Grover Swank

Bachelor Brotherhood

Only You by Denise Grover Swank

Only You Book 1

Until You by Denise Grover Swank

Until You Book 2

Always You by Denise Grover Swank

Always You Book 3