Denise Grover Swank
Denise Grover Swank

Carly Moore

The Carly Moore Series by Denise Grover Swank

A woman fleeing her past finds more than she bargains for…

Get started with A Cry in the Dark!

Then dive into Her Scream in the Silence, One Foot in the Grave, The Lies She Told, Shades of Truth, and upcoming series wrap-up, Keeper of Secrets!

Start Reading
Audiobooks by Denise Grover Swank

Prefer audiobooks? You’re in luck! Many of Denise’s books (from all her pen names) are available from major audiobook retailers. See what titles are available.

Explore Audiobooks
Translations of books By Denise Grover Swank

Many of Denise’s titles have also been translated into other languages, including Deutsch, Dutch, Français, Italiano, Polish, and Turkish.

Explore Translations

Where to Buy My Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

My books are also available for purchase in the UK, Australia, and Canada.
Check out the translations of my books.